AlphaZone4

Your home away from PlayStation Home

Twitter Google+ Facebook Google Currents Android App AlphaZone4 on Github

AlphaZone4 PlayStation Home Expo 2012 – Day 1

March 22nd, 2012 | 29 comments

The AlphaZone4 Expo has officially begun!

Last night we challenged you to seek us in the Far Cry 2 space to get your hoodies early. We had an incredible amount of people come and find us. We hope you’re enjoying your hoodies and are proud you were some of the first to own one!

Without further delay, here are the codes for you to get your very own AlphaZone4 hoodies!

EU Hoodies
Male 96T5-28N7-GF7M / Female KLEA-D7NB-JDT4

US Hoodies

Male GRR4-8EN4-GRPE / Female CGAK-P8NF-GHKR

Our first events for the AlphaZone4 Expo 2012 start tonight!

Please do not add AlphaZone4/AlphaZone5 to your friends list until 10 minutes before the event starts. If you are not able to join the event as the space is full or our friends list is full, please see our Twitter account for the latest information on getting to the party. Make sure you are attending events that are intended for your region, otherwise you will find you are not able to join.

The full calendar is available at http://psho.me/expo2012 and will include any last minute changes. Please see the calendar for the most up-to-date event listings, for full event details and instructions to join.

Heavy Water Q&A and Quiz – 7PM GMT/11AM PST

The Casino Formal Q&A and Quiz – 10PM GMT/2PM PST

 Film Quiz @ LOOT Station – 1AM GMT/5PM PST

Yesterday at the Expo

Thanks to everyone that came to our pre-Expo manhunt event! It was great to see so many of you come out to get AlphaZone4 hoodies!

We have a gallery up if you took any photos and would like to share them! Check it out here.

Share

Short URL:
http://psho.me/pN

Comments

  • gargy2000

    suck event

  • kawana32

    do not make more than events please

  • rey1900

    no item ? suck event

  • http://msn hermis moreno

    yo a esto no le veo gracia que pena pero que desastre de evento y entre al del museo xi y naaa que perdida de tiempo con esto